Privacy Notice

We have updated our privacy notice effective May 25, 2018, to provide additional information to our European site visitors under the new EU General Data Protection Regulation («GDPR»).

 

Last updated on: 25 May 2018

 

Scope of this Privacy Notice

Pharmagate company cares about your privacy and wants you to be familiar with how we collect, use, and disclose information. We appreciate your interest in our company and want you to feel secure with regard to the protection of your personal data when you visit our website. We particularly comply with the new requirements of the GDPR.

 

Information collection

There are two general methods that Pharmagate uses to collect information from you online:

 

Information We Get

– Personal identifiable information: You can visit our website without providing any personal information. We may collect your personally identifiable information (such as name, address, telephone number, e-mail address or other identifying information) only when you choose to submit it to us. We may collect health information about you that you provide by responding to our questions or surveys. We may also collect personal information through an enrollment form or in case to report on adverse reaction (AR) or lack of efficacy (LE).

– Aggregate information: In some cases we also remove personal identifiers from data you provide to us and maintain it in aggregate form. We may combine this data with other information to produce anonymous, aggregated statistical information (e.g. number of visitors, originating domain name of the Internet Service Provider), helpful to us in improving our products and services.

 

Automatically Collected Information

We and some third party providers we work with automatically receive certain types of information whenever you interact with us on our website and in some e-mails we may send each other. Automatic technologies and services we use may include, for example, Web server logs/IP addresses, cookies, Web beacons and third party application and content tools.

– Web Server Logs/IP Addresses. An IP address is a number assigned to your computer whenever you access the Internet. All computer identification on the Internet is conducted with IP addresses, which allow computers and servers to recognize and communicate with each other. We collect IP addresses to conduct system administration and report aggregate information to affiliates, business partners and/or vendors to conduct site analysis and website performance review.

– Cookies. A cookie is a piece of information that is placed automatically on your computer’s hard drive when you access certain Web sites. The cookie uniquely identifies your browser to the server. Cookies allow us to store information on the server to help make the Web experience better for you and to conduct site analysis and Web site performance review. Most Web browsers are set up to accept cookies, although you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. Note, however, that some portions of our sites may not work properly if you refuse cookies.

– Web Beacons. On certain Web pages or e-mails, we may utilize a common Internet technology called a «Web beacon», which help analyze the effectiveness of Web sites by measuring, for example, the number of visitors to a site or how many visitors clicked on key elements of a site.

– Web beacons, cookies and other tracking technologies do not automatically obtain personally identifiable information about you. Only if you voluntarily submit personally identifiable information, such as by registering or sending e-mails, can these automatic tracking technologies be used to provide further information about your use of the Web sites and/or interactive e-mails to improve their usefulness to you.

– Services: We may provide services based on third party applications and content tools such as Google Maps. These third parties may automatically receive certain types of information whenever you interact with us on our sites using such third party applications and tools (e.g. location). Also our website may include links to other websites over which we have no control. Our company is not responsible for the privacy policies or practices of other websites.

 

How we use your information

We process the personal data we collect for the following purposes: To provide you with information on Pharmagate’s business activities, products or services; to respond to your requests, complaints or other correspondence you have submitted through the website; to place cookies and similar technologies; to pursue our legitimate business interests, in particular to: analyse the use of our website in order to continuously improve content and measure performance, optimize and tailor the use of our website and our communication to you; to meet legal, regulatory, pharmacovigilance and compliance requirements, in particular to respond to requests for information from government authorities.

 

Sharing your personal data

Pharmagate may disclose your personal data to the following categories of recipients (in all cases, only when necessary to fulfil their functions):

  • our staff (including employees and external consultants), who are bound by contractual obligations to keep your personal data confidential and appropriately secure;
  • other companies in the Pharmagate group of companies worldwide;
  • third party service providers which process your personal data on behalf of Pharmagate and who are bound by contractual obligations to keep your personal data confidential and appropriately secure;
  • government authorities, regulatory agencies and law enforcement officials, if required for the purposes specified above, if mandated by law, or if required for the legal protection of our legitimate interests in compliance with applicable laws.

Data security

We use technical and organizational security measures to protect your personal data against misuse, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorized persons. Our security measures are in accordance with the current state of the art.

 

Your rights

The GDPR accords you a number of rights in respect of data concerning your person (known as rights of the data subject) including:

  • the right to demand information about the personal data stored about you;
  • the right to rectification of inaccurate data;
  • the right to erasure of data which are no longer permitted to be stored;
  • the right to restriction of processing in certain cases;
  • the right to object to processing if this is based on legitimate interests and you assert justified opposing interests in your situation;
  • the right to data portability, i.e. to the transfer to you or to a third party, in electronic form, of data which you have provided;
  • the right to revoke any consents granted with future effect.

Changes To This Privacy Notice

We may update this Privacy Notice periodically to reflect changes in our privacy practices. We will post a prominent notice through our Services to notify you of any material change, and indicate at the top of the notice when it was most recently updated.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Notice or Pharmagate`s privacy policy, please contact us by using the feedback form.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Положение о конфиденциальности

Мы обновили настоящее положение о конфиденциальности 25 мая 2018 года, чтобы предоставить дополнительную информацию субъектам данных в соответствии с Общим регламентом по защите данных («Регламент»).

Последнее обновление: 25 мая 2018

 

Сфера действия настоящего положения о конфиденциальности:

Компания Фармагейт заботится о Вашей конфиденциальности и намерена ознакомить Вас с тем, как мы собираем, используем и раскрываем полученную информацию. Мы ценим Ваш интерес к компании и хотим, чтобы Вы были осведомлены о безопасности в отношении защиты Ваших личных данных при посещении нашего веб-сайта. Мы строго соблюдаем новые требования Регламента.

Информация, которую мы собираем:

Наша компания использует два способа, с помощью которых мы получаем информацию через интернет:

Информация, которую мы получаем с Вашего согласия

— Персональные данные: Вы можете посетить наш веб-сайт не предоставляя никаких личных данных. Мы можем собирать ваши личные данные (например, имя, адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и т.д.), исключительно с Вашего согласия. Мы можем собирать информацию о здоровье, которую Вы предоставляете нам, отвечая на наши вопросы и другие формы. Мы также можем собирать личную информацию через форму регистрации на сайте; в случае сообщения о неблагоприятной реакции на препарат или отсутствии его эффективности.

— Объем информации: В некоторых случаях мы удаляем личные данные, сохраняя при этом общий показатель обработанной информации. Такая информация объединяется для создания анонимных статистических сведений (например, количества посетителей сайта, исходящего доменного имени поставщика услуг интернета), полезных для нас в улучшении наших продуктов и услуг.

Информация, которая обрабатывается автоматически:

Наша компания, совместно с доверенными провайдерами, автоматически получаем определенную информацию путем коммуникации через веб-сайт или электронные письма. Используемые нами автоматические технологии и сервисы могут включать, например, лог-файлы/ IP-адреса веб-сервера, cookie, веб-маяки, а также другие устройства и инструменты контента.

— Лог-файлы/ IP-адреса. IP-адрес — это номер, который присваивается Вашему компьютеру всякий раз, когда Вы получаете доступ к интернету. Вся компьютерная идентификация в интернете осуществляется с помощью IP-адреса, который позволяет компьютерам и серверам распознавать друг друга и коммуницировать. Мы собираем IP-адреса для администрирования системы и представляем свод информации партнерам, деловым партнерам и/ или поставщикам для проведения анализа продуктивности сайта и его работы.

— Файл cookie представляет собой часть информации, которая автоматически помещается на жесткий диск Вашего компьютера при доступе к определенным веб-сайтам. Cookie идентифицирует Ваш браузер на сервере. Cookie-файлы позволяют нам хранить информацию на сервере, чтобы сделать использование сайта максимально удобным, провести анализ его производительности. Большинство веб-браузеров настроены на прием файлов cookie, но Вы также можете сбросить такие настройки. Обратите внимание, что в таком случае, использование некоторых функций нашего сайта может не работать должным образом.

— Веб-маяки. На некоторых веб-страницах или электронной почте мы можем использовать «Веб-маяки», функция которых заключается в анализе эффективности веб-сайтов, измеряя, например, количество посетителей сайта или количество посетителей, нажавших определенные опции сайта.

— Веб-маяки, файлы cookie и другие технологии отслеживания автоматически не могут получать Ваши персональные данные, за исключением если Вы добровольно отправляете свою личную информацию, например, регистрируясь или отправляя электронные письма. В таком случае вышеуказанные технологии могут использоваться для предоставления дополнительной информации об использовании вами веб-сайтов и/ или интерактивных электронных писем с целью повышения их эффективности.

— Приложения: Наш сайт может предоставлять услуги с помощью сторонних приложений и инструментов контента, таких как Google Maps. При условии их использования, подобные приложения смогут автоматически получать определенные типы информации, когда Вы взаимодействуете с нами на наших сайтах (например, определение местонахождения). Наш сайт может содержать ссылки на другие веб-сайты, которые нам не принадлежат. Компания не несет ответственности за политику конфиденциальности или деятельность других веб-сайтов.

Как мы используем информацию:

Мы собираем и обрабатываем персональные данные в следующих целях: чтобы предоставить Вам информацию о деятельности, продуктах или услугах компании; чтобы отвечать на Ваши запросы и другие формы обратной связи; для размещения файлов cookie на сайте или аналогичных технологий; для осуществления наших законных и деловых интересов, в частности: анализировать использование нашего веб-сайта, чтобы постоянно улучшать контент и проводить оценку эффективности, оптимизировать и адаптировать использование нашего веб-сайта для улучшения коммуникации с клиентами; чтобы соответствовать требованиям законодательства, нормативного регулирования, фармаконадзора и поддерживать сотрудничество с государственными органами;

 

Передача персональных данных:

Компания может раскрыть Ваши персональные данные следующим категориям получателей (во всех случаях, персональные данных раскрываются исключительно с целью выполнения компанией своих обязанностей):

  • нашим сотрудникам (включая штатных сотрудников и привлеченных консультантов, специалистов), которые связаны договорными обязательствами хранить Ваши персональные данные в конфиденциальности и надлежащем порядке;
  • другим компаниям в группе компаний Фармагейт по всему миру;
  • третьим лицам, которые могут обрабатывать Ваши личные данные от имени компании Фармагейт и которые связаны договорными обязательствами хранить Ваши персональные данные в конфиденциальности и надлежащем порядке;
  • государственным органам, регулирующим органам и должностным лицам правоохранительных органов в случаях, предусмотренных применимым законодательством.

Безопасность данных:

Мы применяем технические и организационные меры безопасности для защиты Ваших персональных данных от противоправного использования, потери, уничтожения или доступа посторонних лиц. Наши меры безопасности соответствуют современным технологиям.

 

Ваши права:

Регламент предоставляет ряд прав в отношении персональных данных, касающихся субъектов их обработки, в числе которых:

  • право требовать информацию о хранящихся персональных данных;
  • право на исправление неточных данных;
  • право на стирание данных клиента, срок хранения которых истек;
  • право запрашивать об ограничении на обработку данных;
  • право в любое время обжаловать обработку персональных данных или её порядок;
  • право на передачу персональных данных третьему лицу;
  • право отменить предоставленные разрешения относительно хранения, обработки или передачи персональных данных.

 

Поправки к настоящему уведомлению:

Мы можем периодически обновлять это уведомление о конфиденциальности по мере изменения внутренних правил политики безопасности. Мы обязуемся опубликовать изменившуюся информацию через наш сайт или другим способом, чтобы уведомить Вас о любых существенных изменениях и/или обновлениях.

Обратная связь:

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно настоящего Уведомления или политики конфиденциальности компании Фармагейт, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, используя форму обратной связи.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux