PHARMAGATE, established in December 2011, is a team of like-minded people and professionals. Thanks to the high level of service and individual selection of the package of services for each client, we help develop business through the provision of a set of services that allow companies to manage each stage of the process from development to output to the territory of interest, including the development of regulatory and clinical strategies, preparation, approval for medical use, conformity assessment, certification, market entry and support of product.

Highly-qualified specialists of PHARMAGATE possess the necessary experience and sufficient knowledge to conduct market analysis in the regulatory and legislative environment on the territory of interest to the customer. In addition, we provide services to organize the registration of medicines, dietary supplements, medical products and equipment, etc., the implementation of regulatory requirements for the pharmacovigilance system and quality monitoring.

The quality management system for the services of our company complies with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2015, which serves as an additional guarantor of the quality of the company’s work for our customers.
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Компания «PHARMAGATE», созданная в декабре 2011 г., представляет собой коллектив единомышленников и профессионалов. Благодаря высокому уровню сервиса и индивидуальному подбору пакета услуг для каждого клиента мы помогаем компаниям развивать бизнес посредством оказания комплекса услуг, которые позволяют им управлять каждой стадией процесса от разработки до выведения продукции на интересующую территорию, включая разработку регуляторной и клинической стратегии, подготовку, управление процессом регистрации, одобрение для медицинского применения, оценку соответствия, сертификации, выведение продукции на рынок и поддержание продукции в ее «рыночной судьбе».

Высококвалифицированные специалисты «PHARMAGATE» обладают необходимым опытом и достаточными знаниями для проведения анализа рынка в аспекте регуляторной и законодательной среды на интересующей клиента территории. Помимо этого, мы предоставляем услуги по организации регистрации лекарственных средств, диетических добавок, медицинских изделий и оборудования и др., реализации требований регуляторных органов в отношении системы фармаконадзора и мониторинга качества.

Система управления качеством относительно услуг нашей компании соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001: 2015, что служит дополнительным гарантом качества работы компании для наших клиентов.
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux