The American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine (Chamber) is among the most active and effective non-government, non-profit business organizations operating in Ukraine.

One of the principal activities of the Chamber is to represent the foreign investment community as well as to facilitate the entrance of potential new investors into this market. The Chamber advocates on behalf of its member companies who are from more than 50 nations across the globe not only to the Ukrainian government, but also to all other governments, which are economic partners of Ukraine, on matters of trade, commerce, and economic reforms. The Chamber’s diverse Membership base unites companies from a variety of regions and countries, including North America, Europe, Asia, Russia, and Ukraine. The Member organizations represent the largest strategic and institutional investors operating in Ukraine who have committed a majority of the foreign direct investment into this market. The Chamber cooperates closely with the Ukrainian authorities to improve the business environment and attract domestic and foreign investment into the economy, advocate for predictable, transparent, equitable and stable rules of doing business and promotes Ukraine’s integration into the larger global community.

 

The Association of Medical Operators for Medical Devices (AMOMD) is the first and only professional organization in Ukraine that currently unites more than 50 national manufacturers, importers, distributors, and other participants of the medical devices market.

The operators of medical devices market for the first time announced their intention to join together in the Association in September 2012 within a framework of the 1st Ukrainian Forum of Medical Device Operators. On top of everything else the catalyst for this process  were the events and changes in the current legislation that led to the need to consolidate market representatives in search of effective mechanism to protect the market interests in the face of state pressure increase.

The Association was founded on November 7, 2012 to protect the professional interests of members and to ensure the support of free competition in the medical devices market.

AMOMD TASKS AND OBJECTIVES:

 

  •  promotion of the development and maintenance of a favorable legal and economic climate in the field of medical devices in Ukraine
  •  strengthening of the manufacturers, distributors, importers, pharmacy networks and Fast Moving Consumer Goods market community in relation to medical devices and equipment to form a consolidated position on the industry development and regulation
  • implementation of measures aimed at the timely informing of the Association`s members about new changes in the system of registration, certification, tax and customs legislation, as well as the market of medical devices and medical equipment news
  • creation of conditions for effective cooperation of the Association`s members, exchange of ideas and opinions on the industry development and healthcare as a whole
  • development and implementation of civilized business standards among the Association`s members and on medical devices market
  • representation and protection of the AMOMD`s members interest in the government  authorities and healthcare bodies
  • provision of conditions for effective interaction between the Association`s members with government officials and representatives of other business associations
  • development of cooperation with international and foreign associations of medical devices

Specialized Logistic Center “BIOCON” (pharmaceutical specialization) specialized pharmaceutical logistic operator, activity is performed in accordance with international standards and Ukrainian legislation.

 

Effective logistic solutions

  • Working Customs Bonded Warehous
  • Beneficial location of Logistic Complex (close to airport, main truck routes)
  • European quality assurance directions: Good Distribution Practice (GDP), Good Storage Practice (GSP)
  • Warehouse management system (WMS) based on ORACLE E-Business Suite 12.1
  • Acting Standard Operational Procedures (SOPs)
  • A special area for local adapting of medical products

Client Orientation

  • Separate warehouse premises in accordance with clients’ wishes and acting license provisions for wholesale and retail of pharmaceutical products
  • Possibility of getting product movement reports on-line
  • Assistance in business activity (performance management)

Legal Alliance Company, founded in 1995, today is one of the leading Ukrainian law firms specializing in legal support to pharmaceutical companies on the territory of Ukraine and CIS countries.

We advise Companies representing the industries of pharmaceuticals, medical devices, consumer goods, healthcare, veterinary, cosmetics, parapharmaceuticals, chemistry, biotechnology, agriculture, food & beverages. Legal Alliance on numerous occasions has been noted by the international and national assessments: The Legal 500 EMEA, Corporate INTL Magazine Global Awards, Legal Experts, Who is Who Life Sciences, Ukrainian Law Firms. A handbook for Foreign Clients as one of the most recommended Ukrainian law firms. Ever since 2004 the Company is among the top 50 law firms of Ukraine.

Smart Pharma – specialized outsourcing company, a team of professionals who have a long successful experience in the pharmaceutical market. Currently, the company is developing dynamically. Specialists in sales and marketing, registration and logistics. Structure of the project team: medical and sales representatives, merchandisers, regional managers, KAMs, product managers, project managers and heads of external service. Geographical coverage – all regions of Ukraine, as well as Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Russia.

PROJECTS AVAILABLE:

  • Analysis of the molecules and formation of the portfolio for the Ukrainian market
  • Developing and implementing marketing plan and sales promotions
  • Qualitative individual visits and conferences for medical target audience
  • Developing and implementing advertising for the consumer (ATL)
  • Accompanying the whole cycle of relationships with the pharmacy market segment (BTL)

Smart Pharma policy: Individual approach to each client! The client is the partner! Cooperation should be cost-effective for all project participants. A professional motivated team with the goal: “to achieve the best result for the Client!” Guarantees the quality of services, bears financial responsibility for the result. Has a successful experience in projects in various segments of the pharmaceutical market!

APCRG  – Association of  Pharmaceutical Companies Representatives in Georgia

Association of  Pharmaceutical Companies Representatives in Georgia was officially registered in Georgia on July 2007. It is an non-profit, non-governmental organization. Since 2009 APCRG is a member of International Federation of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Associations (IFPMA). The main goal of the Association activity is to support  the development of the modern, ethical and open  pharmaceutical market in Georgia.

Within APCRG  other activities   priorities are given to   the following topics:

  • Complete Re-establishment of the Medical Prescriptions  Institution
  • Medicinal Preparation’s Registration Issues (Improvement of Regulatory Environement)
  • Availability  of the complete  Information Regarding  Pharmaceutical  Market  (Statistics)
  • Ethics
[/dt_sc_fancy_ul]
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Американская торговая палата в Украине (Палата) является одной из наиболее активных и влиятельных общественных некоммерческих бизнес-организаций среди существующих в Украине.

Одна из главных задач Палаты состоит в представлении интересов иностранных инвесторов, работающих в стране, а также содействие появлению новых инвесторов на этом рынке. Палата сотрудничает в вопросах торговли, коммерции и экономических реформ не только с украинским правительством, но и с правительствами других стран, которые являются экономическими партнерами Украины, в целях защиты интересов компаний-членов Палаты из более чем 50-ти стран мира. Среди членов Палаты – компании из различных регионов и стран мира, включая Северную Америку, Европу, Азию, Россию и Украину. Компании- члены Палаты – это стратегические и институциональные инвесторы с наибольшим объемом прямых иностранных инвестиций в украинский рынок. Палата тесно сотрудничает с представителями украинской власти с целью улучшения условий ведения бизнеса и привлечения отечественных и иностранных инвестиций в украинскую экономику, а также способствует внедрению стабильных, прозрачных и справедливых правил ведения бизнеса и интеграции Украины в мировое сообщество.

Ассоциация «Операторы рынка медицинских изделий»  (AMOMD) – первая и единственная в Украине профессиональная организация, которая в настоящее время объединяет более 50 национальных производителей, импортеров, дистрибьюторов и других участников рынка медицинских изделий. Операторы рынка медицинских изделий впервые заявили о намерении объединиться в Ассоциацию в сентябре 2012 года в рамках И Украинского Форума операторов рынка изделий медицинского назначения. Катализатором этого процесса не в последнюю очередь стали события и изменения в действующем законодательстве, обусловили необходимость консолидации представителей рынка для эффективного механизма защиты интересов рынка в условиях усиления государственного давления. Ассоциация была образована 7 ноября 2012 с целью защиты профессиональных интересов членов Ассоциации и обеспечения поддержки свободной конкуренции на рынке медицинских изделий.

ЗАДАЧИ И ЦЕЛИ:

  • содействие развитию и поддержанию благоприятного правого и экономического климата в области медицинских изделий на территории Украины
  • укрепление сообщества производителей, дистрибьюторов, импортеров, аптечных сетей и FMCG рынка относительно медицинских изделий и оборудования с целью формирования консолидированной позиции по вопросам развития и регулирования отрасли
  • осуществление мероприятий, направленных на обеспечение членов Ассоциации своевременной информацией о новых изменениях в системе регистрации, сертификации, налогового и таможенного законодательства, а также о новостях рынка медицинских изделий и медицинского оборудования
  • создание условий для эффективного взаимодействия членов Ассоциации, обмена идеями и мнениями по вопросам развития отрасли и системы здравоохранения в целом
  • разработка и внедрение цивилизованных норм ведения бизнеса среди членов Ассоциации и на рынке медицинских изделий
  • представление и защита интересов членов Ассоциации в органах государственной власти и органах системы здравоохранения
  • обеспечение условий для эффективного взаимодействия членов Ассоциации с представителями власти и с представителями других бизнес ассоциаций
  • развитие сотрудничества с международными и зарубежными ассоциациями медицинских изделий

Логистический центр «Биокон» (фармацевтическая специализация) специализированный оператор фармацевтической логистики, деятельность которого осуществляется в соответствии с международными стандартами и законодательством Украины.

Эффективные логистические решения

  • Работает таможенный лицензионный склад
  • Выгодное расположение логистического комплекса (недалеко от аэропорта, основных маршрутов грузовиков)
  • Европейские направления обеспечения качества: Good Distribution Practice (GDP), Good Storage Practice (GSP)
  • Система управления складом (WMS) на базе Oracle E-Business Suite 12.1
  • Стандартные операционные процедуры (СОП)
  • Специальная зона для местной адаптации изделий медицинского назначения

Ориентация на клиентов

  • Отдельные складские помещения в соответствии с пожеланиями клиентов и действующими лицензионными условиями оптовой и розничной торговли фармацевтической продукции
  • Возможность получения продвижения продукта он-лайн
  • Помощь в предпринимательской деятельности (Performance Management)

Юридическая компания «Правовой Альянс» основанная в 1995 году, сегодня является одной из ведущих специализированных юридических фирм Украины, обслуживающей преимущественно фармацевтическую индустрию на территории Украины и ряда стран СНГ.

Правовой Альянс предоставляет юридические услуги ведущим компаниям, работающим в сфере фармацевтики, медицинских изделий, товаров народного потребления, медицины, ветеринарии, косметики, химии, биотехнологий, сельского хозяйства и продуктов питания, в том числе, детского питания. Компания неоднократно отмечена международными и национальными исследованиями: The Legal 500 EMEA, Corporate INTL Magazine Global Awards, Legal Experts, Who is Who Life Sciences, Ukrainian Law Firms. A handbook for Foreign Clients как одна из наиболее рекомендуемых юридических фирм Украины. С 2004 года Компания постоянно входит в число 50-ти лучших юридических компаний Украины.

Smart Pharma – специализированная аутсорсинговая компания, команда профессионалов, имеющих длительный успешный опыт работы на фармацевтическом рынке. В настоящее время компания динамично развивается. Специалисты в продажах и маркетинге, регистрации и логистике. Структура команды проектов: медицинские и торговые представители, мерчандайзеры, региональные менеджеры, KAMы, продакт менеджеры, руководители проектов и руководители внешней службы. Географическое покрытие – все регионы Украины, а также Казахстан, Азербайджан и Россия.

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ КОМПАНИИ:

  • Анализ молекул и формирование портфеля для украинского рынка
  • Разработка и реализация бизнес/ маркетинг планов продвижения и продаж
  • Качественные индивидуальные визиты и конференции для врачебной целевой аудитории
  • Разработка и реализация рекламы для потребителя (ATL)
  • Сопровождение всего цикла взаимоотношений с аптечным сегментом рынка (BTL)

Правила компании Smart Pharma: Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту! Клиент – это партнёр! Сотрудничество должно быть рентабельным для всех участников проекта. Профессиональная мотивированная команда с целью: «достичь наилучшего результата для Клиента!»гарантирует качество услуг, несёт финансовую ответственность за результат. Имеет успешный опыт реализации проектов в различных сегментах фармацевтического рынка!

APCRG  – Ассоциация Фармацевтических Компаний Представителей в Грузии

Ассоциация фармацевтических компаний представителей в Грузии была официально зарегистрирована в Грузии в июле 2007 года. Это некоммерческая, неправительственная организация. Ассоциация была основана 11 фармацевтическими компаниями представителей в Грузии: Les Laboratories Servier, Sanofi-Aventis Group, Hofman La Roche,  Actavis, Berlin-Chemie, Pfizer,  Novartis Pharma Service, Nycomed, Lek Pharmaceuticals, Glaso Smith Kline, Ipsen Pharma. С 2009 года APCRG является членом Международной федерации фармацевтических производителей и ассоциаций (IFPMA).

Основной целью деятельности Ассоциации является содействие развитию современного, этического и открытого фармацевтического рынка в Грузии. В APCRG наряду с другими видами деятельности приоритеты уделены следующим темам:

  • Полное воссоздание практики рецептурного отпуска лекарственных средств
  • Регулирование оборота лекарственных средств (совершенствование нормативной базы и законодательства)
  • Наличие полной информации о фармацевтическом рынке (статистика)
  • Этика